Suraj Pe Mangal Bhari

Comedy

Release Date : 15 Nov 2020
Duration : 2h 20m
Cast : Diljit Dosanjh , Manoj Bajpayee , Fatima Sana Shaikh , Neha Pendse
Director : Abhishek Sharma
Producer : Subhash Chandra , Shariq Patel
Music : Tanishk Bagchi, Sachin–Jigar
Budget : 21 Cr

Day Earning (In Crore rupee)
1st Day, Sun -15 Nov 0.85 Cr
2nd Day, Mon -16 Nov 0.53 Cr
3rd Day, Tue -17 Nov 0.33 Cr
4th Day, Wed -18 Nov 0.31 Cr
5th Day, Thu -19 Nov 0.30 Cr
6th Day, Fri -20 Nov 0.29 Cr
7th Day, Sat -21 Nov 0.31 Cr
Day 8, Sun -22 Nov 0.35 Cr
Day 9, Mon -23 Nov 0.10 Cr
Day 10, Tue -24 Nov 0.10 Cr
Day 11, Wed -25 Nov 0.10 Cr
Day 12, Thu -26 Nov 0.10 Cr
Day 13, Fri -27 Nov 0.05 Cr
Day 14, Sat -28 Nov 0.10 Cr
Day 15, Sun -29 Nov 0.04 Cr
Day 16, Mon -30 Nov 0.01 Cr
Day 17, Tue -01 Dec 0.01 Cr
Day 18, Wed -02 Dec 0.01 Cr
Day 19, Thu -03 Dec 0.01 Cr
Total first Week Collection 2.92 Cr
Total Domestic Collection (Nett) 3.9 Cr
Total Domestic Collection (Gross) Cr
Total Overseas Collection (Gross) 0 Cr
Total Worldwide Collection (Gross) Cr
Hit or Flop / Verdict Flop